Breyer Calendar of Events

(View map)
<< November 2014
January 2015 >>

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

11120 S. Crown Way
Wellington FL, 33414

Contact: Wendy

Email: wellington@doversaddlery.com

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

11120 South Twenty Mile Road
Parker CO, 80134

Contact: Tracy

Email: parker@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (303) 805-8881

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

683 Yorklyn Rd
Hockessin DE, 19707

Contact: Carolanne

Email: hockessin@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (302) 234-8047

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

670 North Main Street
Alpharetta GA, 30009

Contact: Melanie

Email: alpharetta@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (770) 777-1952

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

7702 University Boulevard
Winter Park FL, 32792

Contact: Julie

Email: winterpark@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (407) 681-6310

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

300 Peterson Rd Hwy 137
Libertyville IL, 60048

Contact: Mairl

Email: libertyville@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (847) 367-9600

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

1041 Rte.3 North
Gambrills MD, 21054

Contact: David

Email: crofton@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (410) 451-2174

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

10 Fila Way
Sparks MD, 21152

Contact: Evelyn

Email: huntvalley@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (410) 472-9670

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

595 Washington St
Wellesley MA, 02482

Contact: Trisha

Email: wellesley@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (781) 235-1411

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

8740 Montgomery Rd Suite 102
Kenwood OH, 45236

Contact: Susannah

Email: cincinnati@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (513) 792-0901

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

176758 Highway 249 Tomball Parkway
Houston TX, 77064

Contact: Rachel

Email: houston@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (281) 890-5691

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

306 Clydesdale Trail
Medina MN, 55340

Email: medina@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (763) 478-6150

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

16 Atkinson Depot Rd
Plaistow NH, 03865

Contact: Joelle

Email: plaistow@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (603) 382-4000

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

2150 US Highway 22
Branchburg NJ, 08876

Contact: Becca

Email: branchburg@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (908) 704-0101

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

8820 Burnet Rd Suite 404
Austin TX, 78758

Contact: Drea

Email: austin@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (512) 452-8100

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

90 West Jericho Hwy
Huntington Station NY, 11746

Contact: Barbara

Email: huntington@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (631) 424-9070

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

7920 Skyland Ridge Parkway Suite 110
Raleigh NC, 27617

Contact: Giles

Email: raleigh@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (919) 596-4920

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

1438 Easton Rd
Warrington PA, 18976

Contact: Colleen

Email: warrington@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (215) 343-7467

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

1340 B Ten Rod Road
North Kingstown RI, 02852

Contact: Robin

Email: northkingstown@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (401) 295-2840

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

5125 Nations Ford Rd
Charlotte NC, 28217

Contact: Anne

Email: charlotte@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (704) 523-5995

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

7833 I-35
Smith Brothers
Denton TX, 76207

Contact: Tracie

Email: denton@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (940) 566-9007

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

195 Seminole Ct Seminole Square
Charlottesville VA, 22901

Contact: Shawnee

Email: charlottesville@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (434) 964-1301

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

43717 John Mosby Highway
Chantilly VA, 20152

Contact: Anna

Email: chantilly@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (703) 327-4423

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Thu, Dec 4th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

7529 Campbell Rd
Dallas TX, 75248

Contact: Susan

Email: dallas@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (972) 818-3600

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Sat, Dec 6th

GLC No Frills/Holiday Party

08:00 am to 04:00 pm

12015 Mill Street
Huntley IL, 60142

Contact: Liz Cory

Email: greatlakescongressinc@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.greatlakescongress.com

Sat, Dec 6th

Coop Expo @ Producers Coop

08:00 am to 02:00 pm

1800 N. Texas Ave
Bryan TX, 77806

Contact: Tess

Email: tess@producerscooperative.com

Phone: 979-778-6000

Website: http://www.producerscooperative.com

Sat, Dec 6th

Breyer Stablemates Painting at Customer Appreciation Day - Call for Reservation

13244 E. Lock Rd
Robinson's Feed
Lockeford CA, 95237

Contact: Emily

Email: lockeford@robinsonsfeed.com

Phone: (209) 727-5850

Website: http://www.robinsonsfeed.com

Sat, Dec 6th

Breyer Fun Day @ Dover Saddlery

484 Maury River Rd
Lexington VA, 24450

Contact: Bobby

Email: lexington@doversaddlery.com

Phone: (540) 462-3820

Website: http://www.doversaddlery.com

Sat, Dec 6th to Sun, Dec 7th

Horse Crazy Holiday Market

10:00 am to 06:00 pm

2300 American Blvd
Ramada Bloomington MOA
Bloomington MN, 55425

Contact: Jeanne Klein

Email: jeanneklein53@gmail.com

Phone: 612-801-3679

Website: http://www.facebook.com/HorseCrazyMarket

Sat, Dec 6th

Breyer Fun Day @ Jax of Loveland

950 E. Eisenhower
Loveland CO, 80537

Contact: Cynthia

Email: cynthiamcnicholas@jaxmercantile.com

Phone: (973) 776-4540

Website: http://www.jaxgoods.com

Sat, Dec 13th to Sun, Dec 14th

Kids Breyer Painting Holiday Event - Call for Reservation

1150 E. Victor Rd
Robinson's Feed
Lodi CA, 95240

Contact: Yesenia

Email: clothing@robinsonsfeed.com

Phone: (209) 368-2716

Website: http:///www.robinsonsfeed.com

Sat, Dec 13th

Horsing Around with Breyer @ Carolina Town and Country

01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

710 E. Main Street
Sanford NC, 27332

Contact: Michelle

Email: michellethystrup@hotmail.com

Phone: (919) 776-2790

Website: http://www.carolinatownandcountry.org

Sun, Dec 14th

Breyer Fun Day and Sale @ Toys on the Square

02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

22 E. Main Street
Hummelstown PA, 17036

Contact: Barb

Email: info@toysonthesquare.com

Phone: (717) 566-6301

Website: http://www.toysonthesquare.com/

Tue, Dec 30th

Breyer Fun Day @ Antigo Country Store

09:00 am to 01:00 pm

715 Superior Street
Antigo WI, 54409

Contact: Becky

Email: becky75@frontier.net

Phone: (715) 275-3523

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Antigo-Country-Store/353878391396885

--